当前在线人数16399
首页 - 分类讨论区 - 体育健身 - 橄榄球版 -文摘区 - 阅读文章
未名交友
[更多]
[更多]
文章阅读:Re: 水能讲讲犯规吗?
[版面: 橄榄球] [作者:BOXSTER] , 1999年10月13日00:20:37
BOXSTER
进入未名形象秀
我的博客
[上篇] [下篇]

发信人: BOXSTER (BOXSTER), 信区: Football
标  题: Re: 水能讲讲犯规吗?
发信站: The unknown SPACE (Wed Oct 13 00:20:37 1999) WWW-POST

true.
Is pass interference call disputable? I mean the new instant replay rule.
I guess it is not. But even there were not interference, sometime the
receiver can't catch the ball anyway, so I always think the WR like to make
it up.
I like the call for offense WR's pass interference, hehe.
【 在 bmouse (水陆两栖鼠) 的大作中提到: 】
: no no
: penalty for offensive pass interference is 10-yard from the previous spot.
: defensive pass interference is 1st down at the spot of the foul.
: is QB throws the ball 60 yards down the field,
: foul occured at the 1 yard line,
: then offense has 1st down at 1 yard line.
: only exception is interference in endzone,
: the penalty will be 1st down at the 1 yard line.


--
※ 来源:.The unknown SPACE bbs.mit.edu.[FROM: 24.4.254.97]

[上篇] [下篇]
[转寄] [转贴] [回信给作者] [修改文章] [删除文章] [同主题阅读] [从此处展开] [返回版面] [快速返回] [收藏] [举报]
 
回复文章
标题:
内 容:

未名交友
将您的链接放在这儿

友情链接


 

Site Map - Contact Us - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy

版权所有,未名空间(mitbbs.com),since 1996